Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amanda J Coles acoles@iwu.edu unavailable
Curtis Kelch ckelch@iwu.edu unavailable
Abigail Kerr akerr@iwu.edu unavailable
Stephanie Porter sporter@iwu.edu unavailable
Greg Shaw gshaw@iwu.edu unavailable
International Office
This table shows a listing of staff members.
The International Office (CLA 3rd floor) manages semester, full-year, and summer study abroad programs.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Mrase jmrase@iwu.edu 3095563190